Current Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Mohammad R. Seyedsayamdost

Mohammad R. Seyedsayamdost

Ph.D. Chemistry, MIT
Postdoc, Harvard Medical School
mrseyed@princeton.edu
Read More

Administrator

Postdoctoral Researchers

Fei Xu

Fei Xu

Ph.D. Chemistry, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
fx@princeton.edu


Read More
Kyuho Moon

Kyuho Moon

Ph.D. Natural Products Science, College of Pharmacy, Seoul National University
kmoon@princeton.edu


Read More
Aya Yoshimura

Aya Yoshimura

Ph.D. Pharmaceutical Science, Kyoto University
ayay@princeton.edu


Read More

Graduate Students

Dainan Mao

Dainan Mao

B.S. Biology, University of Science & Technology of China
dainan@princeton.edu
Read More
Yihan Wu

Yihan Wu

B.S. Chemistry, Nanjing University
yihanw@princeton.edu
Read More
Bethany Okada

Bethany Okada

B.A. Chemistry, Harvey Mudd College
bokada@princeton.edu
Read More
Leah Bushin

Leah Bushin

A.B. Chemistry, Princeton University
lbushin@princeton.edu
Read More
Etienne Gallant

Etienne Gallant

A.B. Chemistry, Princeton University
egallant@princeton.edu
Read More
Alessio Caruso

Alessio Caruso

B.S. Chemistry, Vassar College
alessioc@princeton.edu
Read More
Kenzie Clark

Kenzie Clark

B.A. Biophysical Chemistry, Dartmouth College
kaclark@princeton.edu Mo Lab Publications Bushin, L. B.; Clark, K. A.; Pelczer, I.; Seyedsayamdost, M. R. Charting an
Read More
Chen Zhang

Chen Zhang

B.S. Chemistry, Fudan University
cz4@princeton.edu Awards George B. Rathmann ’51 Graduate Fellowship in Chemistry (2018)
Read More
Andy Nguy

Andy Nguy

B.A. Molecular & Cell Biology, B.A. English, UC Berkeley
anguy@princeton.edu Mo Lab Publications Ozturk, S.; Forneris, C. C.; Nguy, A.
Read More

Undergraduate Students

Paul Rosen

Paul Rosen

A.B. Chemistry, Princeton University
paulcr@princeton.edu
Read More

Former Lab Members

Lab Alumni

Marcus Gibson

Marcus Gibson

Ph.D. Inorganic Chemistry, MIT
Postdoctoral Fellow 2016-2018
Current Position: Research Scientist, Omega Therapeutics (Cambridge, MA)
migibson@princeton.edu
Read More
Rurun Wang

Rurun Wang

B.S. Chemical Biology, Tsinghua University
Graduate Student 2013-2017
Current Position: Research Scientist, Merck Research Labs (Cambridge, MA)
rurun@princeton.edu
Read More
Kelsey Schramma

Kelsey Schramma

B.S. Chemistry, Mount Holyoke College
Graduate Student 2013-2017
Current Position: Research Scientist, Encodia, Inc. (San Diego, CA)
schramma@princeton.edu
Read More
Logan Lee

Logan Lee

Undergraduate student 2015-2016
Current Position: Medical School
lylee@princeton.edu
Read More
Behnam Nazari

Behnam Nazari

Postdoctoral Fellow 2013-2015
Current Position: Research Scientist, Symbiotic Research, LLC
bnazari@princeton.edu
Read More