Current Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Mohammad R. Seyedsayamdost

Mohammad R. Seyedsayamdost

Ph.D. Chemistry, MIT
Postdoc, Harvard Medical School
mrseyed@princeton.edu
Read More

Administrator

Postdoctoral Researchers

Fei Xu

Fei Xu

Ph.D. Chemistry, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
fx@princeton.edu
Read More
Kyuho Moon

Kyuho Moon

Ph.D. Natural Products Science, College of Pharmacy, Seoul National University
kmoon@princeton.edu
Read More
Aya Yoshimura

Aya Yoshimura

Ph.D. Pharmaceutical Science, Kyoto University
ayay@princeton.edu
Read More
Ryan J. Martinie

Ryan J. Martinie

Ph.D. Chemistry, Pennsylvania State University
martinie@princeton.edu
Read More
Brett C. Covington

Brett C. Covington

Ph.D. Chemistry, Vanderbilt University
bc17@princeton.edu
Read More

Graduate Students

Leah Bushin

Leah Bushin

A.B. Chemistry, Princeton University
lbushin@princeton.edu
Read More
Etienne Gallant

Etienne Gallant

A.B. Chemistry, Princeton University
egallant@princeton.edu
Read More
Alessio Caruso

Alessio Caruso

B.S. Chemistry, Vassar College
alessioc@princeton.edu
Read More
Anran Li

Anran Li

B.Sc. Biological Sciences, Peking University
anranl@princeton.edu
Read More
Kenzie Clark

Kenzie Clark

B.A. Biophysical Chemistry, Dartmouth College
kaclark@princeton.edu
Read More
Chen Zhang

Chen Zhang

B.S. Chemistry, Fudan University
cz4@princeton.edu
Read More
Andy Nguy

Andy Nguy

B.A. Molecular & Cell Biology, B.A. English, UC Berkeley
anguy@princeton.edu
Read More
Yifan Zhang

Yifan Zhang

Sc.B. Geology – Chemistry, Brown University
yz18@princeton.edu
Read More
Jong-Duk Park

Jong-Duk Park

B.S. Chemical Biology, UC Berkeley
jdpark@princeton.edu
Read More
Yuchen Li

Yuchen Li

B.S. Chemical Biology, UC Berkeley
yuchenli@princeton.edu
Read More
Vasiliki T. Chioti

Vasiliki T. Chioti

B.S. Chemistry, Haverford College
vchioti@princeton.edu
Read More
Brooke Johnson

Brooke Johnson

B.S. Chemistry, Rice University
brookeaj@princeton.edu
Read More

Undergraduate Students

Former Lab Members

Lab Alumni

Paul Rosen

Paul Rosen

A.B. Chemistry, Princeton University
Undergraduate Student & Researcher 2016-2018
Current Position: Graduate Student, MIT Biology (Cambridge, MA)
paulcr@princeton.edu
Read More
Bethany Okada

Bethany Okada

B.A. Chemistry, Harvey Mudd College
Graduate Student 2014-2018
Current Position: Research Scientist, Sirenas (San Diego, CA)
bokada@princeton.edu
Read More
Yihan Wu

Yihan Wu

B.S. Chemistry, Nanjing University
Graduate Student 2014-2018
Current Position: Research Scientist, WuXi AppTec (Shanghai, China)
yihanw@princeton.edu Mo Lab Publications
Read More
Dainan Mao

Dainan Mao

B.S. Biology, University of Science & Technology of China
Graduate Student 2013-2018
Current Position: Research Scientist, Merck & Co (Rahway,
Read More
Marcus Gibson

Marcus Gibson

Ph.D. Inorganic Chemistry, MIT
Postdoctoral Fellow 2016-2018
Current Position: Research Scientist, Omega Therapeutics (Cambridge, MA)
migibson@princeton.edu
Read More
Rurun Wang

Rurun Wang

B.S. Chemical Biology, Tsinghua University
Graduate Student 2013-2017
Current Position: Research Scientist, Merck Research Labs (Cambridge, MA)
rurun@princeton.edu
Read More
Kelsey Schramma

Kelsey Schramma

B.S. Chemistry, Mount Holyoke College
Graduate Student 2013-2017
Current Position: Research Scientist, Encodia, Inc. (San Diego, CA)
schramma@princeton.edu
Read More
Logan Lee

Logan Lee

Undergraduate student 2015-2016
Current Position: Medical School
lylee@princeton.edu
Read More
Behnam Nazari

Behnam Nazari

Postdoctoral Fellow 2014-2016
Current Position: Research Scientist, Symbiotic Research, LLC
bnazari@princeton.edu
Read More