Alessio Caruso

B.S. Chemistry, Vassar College alessioc@princeton.edu Mo Lab Publications Caruso, A.;¬†Bushin, L. B.; Clark, K. A.; Martinie, R. J.; Seyedsayamdost, M. […]

Leah Bushin

A.B. Chemistry, Princeton University lbushin@princeton.edu Mo Lab Publications Xu, F.*; Wu, Y.*; Zhang, C.; Davis, K. M.; Moon, K.; Bushin, […]

Clarissa Forneris

B.S. Chemistry, MIT forneris@princeton.edu Mo Lab Publications Ozturk, S.; Forneris, C. C.; Nguy, A. K. L.; Sorensen, E. J.;¬†Seyedsayamdost, M. […]

Behnam Nazari

Postdoctoral Fellow 2014-2016 Current Position: Research Scientist, Symbiotic Research, LLC bnazari@princeton.edu Mo Lab Publications Xu, F.; Nazari, B.*; Moon, K.*; […]

Paul Rosen

A.B. Chemistry, Princeton University Undergraduate Student & Researcher 2016-2018 Current Position: Graduate Student, MIT Biology (Cambridge, MA) paulcr@princeton.edu Mo Lab […]

Bethany Okada

B.A. Chemistry, Harvey Mudd College Graduate Student 2014-2018 Current Position: Research Scientist, Sirenas (San Diego, CA) bokada@princeton.edu Mo Lab Publications […]

Logan Lee

Undergraduate student 2015-2016 Current Position: Medical School lylee@princeton.edu

Yihan Wu

B.S. Chemistry, Nanjing University Graduate Student 2014-2018 Current Position: Research Scientist, WuXi AppTec (Shanghai, China) yihanw@princeton.edu Mo Lab Publications Xu, […]

Dainan Mao

B.S. Biology, University of Science & Technology of China Graduate Student 2013-2018 Current Position: Research Scientist, Merck & Co (Rahway, […]

Kelsey Schramma

B.S. Chemistry, Mount Holyoke College Graduate Student 2013-2017 Current Position: Research Scientist, Encodia, Inc. (San Diego, CA) schramma@princeton.edu Mo Lab […]