Department Contacts/Information

Department Office Support Patti W. Wallack, Room A25
pwallack@Princeton.EDU, or 8-4079
Department Manager Janet G. Gruschow, Room A24
gruschow@Princeton.EDU, or 8-3936
Business Manager Panina Zaurov, Room A23
pzaurov@Princeton.EDU, or 8-2436
Financial Administrator Wendy D. Arterburn, Room A24A
warterbu@Princeton.EDU, or 8-7663
Grants Manager Michael J. Checkovage, Room A24B
mc19@princeton.edu, or 8-4515
Undergraduate Administrator Kirsten M. Arentzen, Room A22
kirsten@Princeton.EDU, or 8-5015
Graduate Administrator Meredith A. LaSalle-Tarantin, Room A21
ml28@princeton.edu, or 8-4116
Administrative Services Manager Kim Dugo, Room 357
kdugo@Princeton.EDU, or 8-7338
Facilities and Safety Manager Alice Monachello, Room 189
amonache@princeton.edu, or 8-7048
Senior IT Manager Doug Rosso, Room A54
drosso@princeton.edu, or 8-3912
Computing Systems Manager Daniel R. Nordlund, Room A53
nordlund@Princeton.EDU, or 8-3883
Storeroom Coordinator

 

Phil Fairall, Room B01C
pfairall@princeton.edu, or 8-3913
Purchasing Coordinator

 

Vicky Lloyd, Room A52
viclloyd@princeton.edu or 8-4447
Facilities Coordinator

 

Kevin Wilkes, Room 329
kwilkes@princeton.edu, 8-3920
Voice-mail setup http://www.princeton.edu/telecom/voicemail-evm/
Add money to your Tiger Card http://www.princeton.edu/tigercard/
Business Cards http://www.princeton.edu/printing-mailing/businesscards.html
University Records

How to change your information in University records

http://www.princeton.edu/ais/groups/ais-cs/person-office/change-your-university-in
Benefits, Payroll, and Personal Information http://www.princeton.edu/selfservice